Your inquiries
Deleting removes the row from your Google Sheet. If you delete something by mistake, open the sheet and use File, then Version history, to bring it back. To mark a request as contacted or booked, change its Status in the sheet.
Deleting removes the row from your Google Sheet. If you delete something by mistake, open the sheet and use File, then Version history, to bring it back. To mark a request as contacted or booked, change its Status in the sheet.